Omg I LOVE SUMMER! me 2! Now we get to show off our super cute bathing suits! And go to the beach! And show off our super cute bathing suits! Lexie. Yeah! You already said that! I know but that is one of the most important parts of summer. Dahh! Everyone knows that! Actually I thought summer was about having fun and relaxing after that long school year! Yeah. Now that I think about it having fun and relaxing both tie in second place for what summer is really about. Whats first then?! Strutting your new bathing suit! LEXIE! Fine!  Merry summer every one!!!!!!! And a happy new school year! Good Luck! ♥♥♥♥♥
brennan arnold
6/26/2012 02:34:27 am

hi :)

Reply
Lexie and Maddie
6/27/2012 05:44:02 am

hey brennan have an awesome summer

Reply



Leave a Reply.

      Our !!Blog!!

    Lexie

    Maddie

    Author

    Maddie and Lexie. two very awesome and gorgeous people! Who have very RANDOM thoughts!