Yay!!!!!!!! I am like soooooooo happy! This is like our first blog ever! Yay us!Ok Lexie calm down. Ever heard of over exaggerating much. Grrrr! You are like totaly ruining the MOMENT! Whoa! why did that like change into a different color! Because it was the MOMENT! You don't mess with the Moment!  Now you sound like Rebbecca Black wow! Well it's not my fault for being happy! Fine then be happy! I can't! Why not! Because you made me sad! Urrgh! I am sorry, Lexie... Will you ever forgive me! You are forgiven and the subject is now forgotton. Are you happy now? As happy as a chocolate chicken! ?! Yes! Oh. Ok. Lexie, I worry about you some times. Aww how sweet! Your like the bestest friend ever. Yeah you too! {Hugs!}Remeber you can always ask us questions or give us sugations on 
Sara!
4/11/2012 09:36:19 pm

This is a cool website ☺☺☺☺

Reply
Lexie and maddie
9/17/2012 10:18:36 pm

Thx sara😁

Reply



Leave a Reply.

      Our !!Blog!!

    Lexie

    Maddie

    Author

    Maddie and Lexie. two very awesome and gorgeous people! Who have very RANDOM thoughts!